High school students in the 9th, 10th ,11th and 12th grades are eligible to compete in the annual
Constitution Academic Competitions. Students that have received scholarships have or plan to enroll in competitive colleges and universities throughout the United States. Areas of study include history, government, mechanical engineering, aerospace and others. 

The Scholarship Recipients and the Colleges and Universities they attend:

Name and High School                                                                       College/University


Nicole Daly, South Fork High School                                                 Swarthmore College

Jeremy Ortmann, South Fork High School                                        Georgia Institute of Technology

*Jordan LoSardo, Martin County High School                                                   

*Jillian Plymale, Martin County High School                                                                                              

*Shea Powers, Jensen Beach High School                 

*Emily Sarkar, Jensen Beach High School                     


Tabitha Bean, Jensen Beach High School                                          Boston College

Rebecca Cameron, South Fork High School                                      University of Florida

Sam Crombie, Martin County High School                                        Dartmouth College


George Bush, Clark Advanced Learning Center                               Florida Institute of Technology

Emily Gordon, South Fork High School                                             University of Florida

Jayci Grosso, Jensen Beach High School                                          University of Florida

Lacy Lingelbach, South Fork High School                                         University of Florida

Daniel Petit, Martin County High School                                           Indian River State College

Connor Phillips, Jensen Beach High School                                      Lawrence Technological University

Donna Tipaldo, Martin County High School                                     University of Central Florida

Tiernan VanSuetendael, Clark Advanced Learning Center              University of Florida


Atanaz Bohlooli, Martin County High School                                    Duke University

Sophia Burvenich, Martin County High School                                 University of Miami

Alexsandra Orlovic, Martin County High School                               University of Florida


Canaan Campo, Jensen Beach High School                                     Marymount University

Lily Miller, Homeschooled                                                                   Indian River State College

*Students that have not yet completed high school


We Need Your Support Today!

The Center for Constitutional Values

The Center for Constitutional Values is investing in the education of the future leaders of our nation. Our student scholarships are funded from generous donations from individuals and organizations that share our vision.

Email: CCVMartinCounty[a]

Phone: 772.266.3386

Follow Us
On Facebook
  • Facebook

© 2019 by The Center for Constitutional Values